MSA Club Round

Trent Valley Kart Club, PFI

Qualifying Saturday 03 November
Race Day Sunday 04 November

MSA Club Round

Cumbria Kart Racing Club, Rowrah

Qualifying Saturday 10 November
Race Day Sunday 11 November

MSA Club Round

Shenington

Qualifying Saturday 17 November
Race Day Sunday 18 November

MSA Club Round

Whilton Mill

Qualifying Saturday 24 November
Race Day Sunday 25 November

MSA Club Round

Trent Valley Park Club, PFI

Qualifying Saturday 01 December
Race Day Sunday 02 December

Next Race

MSA Club Round – Trent Valley Kart Club, PFI

Qualifying: Saturday 03 November
Race Day: Sunday 04 November

MSA Club Round

Whilton Mill

August 25 @ 12:00 pm – August 26 @ 5:00 pm
Qualifying Saturday 25 August
Race Day Sunday 26 August

MSA Club Round

Shenington

August 18 @ 12:00 pm – August 19 @ 5:00 pm
Qualifying Saturday 18 August
Race Day Sunday 19 August

MSA Club Round

Cumbria Kart Racing Club, Rowrah

August 11 @ 10:00 am – August 12 @ 5:00 pm
Qualifying Saturday 11 August
Race Day Sunday 12 August

MSA Club Round

Rissington

August 4 @ 10:00 am – August 5 @ 5:00 pm
Qualifying Saturday 04 August
Race Day Sunday 05 August

– Second Podium of 2018! Joseph takes P1 of the IKR Club Round at Shenington Kart Circuit on 08 April 2018

– Joseph takes P2 in Round 1 of the BKC Interkart 2018 Championship at Whilton Mill Kart Circuit on 11 March 2018

– Joseph takes P2 at the IKR Club Round 2018 at Shennington Kart Circuit on 03 June 2018

– Finally 8 years old and Joseph is now holding a British MSA Licence!

– Joseph takes P5 in his first MSA race as a Novice at Whilton Mill Kart Circuit on 22 July 2018

– Joseph takes P3 (and joint fastest lap!) at MSA Championship race (novice) at  Shenington Kart Circuit on 19 August 2018